Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Apr 2 8:15 pm
Sat Apr 3 9:00 pm
Thu Apr 8 8:00 pm
Sat Apr 17 12:00 pm
Sun Apr 18 4:00 pm
Tue Apr 20 7:00 pm
Sat Apr 24 9:00 pm
Fri May 7 9:00 pm
Sat May 8 7:30 pm
Fri May 14 9:00 pm
Sat May 22 7:30 pm
Sat May 22 9:15 pm
Sat May 29 8:30 pm
Fri Jun 4 3:30 pm
Fri Jun 11 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 28 9:00 pm
Sat Sep 11 8:45 pm
Thu Sep 23 9:00 pm
Sat Oct 2 9:00 pm
Sat Oct 30 9:00 pm
Fri Nov 19 8:30 pm
Sat Nov 27 9:00 pm
Fri Dec 17 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 17 10:30 pm
Sat Jan 15 2022 8:00 pm
Fri Jan 21 2022 8:15 pm